top of page

The Path to Unconditional Love

The ancient concept of the chakra system serves as a modern metaphor to connect with your human energy system. In my book, Chakra Mastery: 7 Keys to Discover Your Inner Wisdom, I detail how you can connect with this paradigm and raise your vibratory level such that you resonate with the higher octave frequencies of ascension.

To summarize, each chakra has a range of resonant frequencies, which correspond to specific archetypal energies. When you vibrate at lower frequencies, you resonate with “lower octave” energies for that chakra. When you vibrate at the higher octave frequencies, you resonate with the ultimate, most growth-oriented aspects of that chakra.

For example, the highest vibrational frequency—higher octave— of the heat chakra resonates with unconditional love. This calibrates to Dr. David R. Hawkins Levels of Consciousness (LOC) map. I have previous cited his seminal work in my writings. A recap of this information provides a reference point for any energy work.

Dr. David R. Hawkins, MD, PhD developed a “map” of the levels of human consciousness (also called the Scale of Consciousness) that uses a muscle-testing technique called Applied Kinesiology (AK). Muscle testing uses your body’s muscles to give a “true/false” reading. In AK, a muscle testing strong equals a “true” reading whereas a muscle that tests weak indicates a “false.” AK presupposes that your body intrinsically “knows” what is beneficial for you as well as harmful. Through calibration with AK, you can figure out what is “good” and “true” for your well-being as well as what can be detrimental (false) for you.

In his doctoral dissertation, Dr. Hawkins researched and documented the nonlinear, spiritual realm. His dissertation, titled “Qualitative and Quantitative Analysis and Calibrations of the Level of Human Consciousness,” is an elaborate discussion of the Scale of Consciousness and its significance. He outlines his scientifically validated work in his groundbreaking book, Power vs. Force: The Anatomy of Consciousness (Veritas Publishing, 1995).

Each level of consciousness (LOC) coincides with definable human behaviors and perceptions about life and God/Spirit. Each level represents a corresponding attractor field of varying strength that exists beyond the three-dimensional reality. Dr. Hawkins determined that each LOC has a critical point to which its defined field entrains. The numbers on Dr. Hawkins’ scale represent calibrations of measurable vibratory frequencies of the levels of human consciousness and its corresponding level of reality.

By testing the participants using AK, Dr. Hawkins determined that all tested weak when exposed to the behaviors list below 200. To varying degrees, all participants tested strong to those behaviors calibrated about 200. Love, at level 500, is defined as altruistic, or “unconditional love.”

Even though the heart chakra’s higher octave express is unconditional love, it takes the support of the other major chakras to actualize the energy, as no one chakra operates as a “stand alone” system. The seven major chakras work as a team to support higher vibrational energies of the heart chakra. The heart chakra is the crucible, the union of the three physical chakras — root, sacral and solar plexus chakras and the spiritual chakras — throat, third eye and crown chakras.

Each chakra has a lesson specifically supporting compassion and the heart chakra, the basis of unconditional love. If you balance the chakra system to resonate with its highest octave level, you’re your will radiate unconditional love and live your life at that frequency.

Essentially, unconditional Love can be attained through a process of energy “playercises” involving the Human Energy System – the chakras. Ultimately, to live at the state of unconditional love, it begins with you.

In the next article, I examine each of the seven major chakras and how each can cultivate the vibration of unconditional love.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page